Paris Curling Club banner

Paris Curling Club

Paris Curling Club Board of Directors

President: Harry Emmott      president@pariscurlingclub.com 

1st Vice: Shawn Easton        1stvice@pariscurlingclub.com 

2nd Vice: Jason Vernooy      2ndvice@pariscurlingclub.com

3rd Vice: Tim Berkeley          3rdvice@pariscurlingclub.com

Club Maintenance and Ice Chairman:  Bob Perley      maintenance@pariscurlingclub.com

Secretary:  Cassandra Easton      secretary@pariscurlingclub.com 

Treasurer: Sue Kalmar                   treasurer@pariscurlingclub.com

OCA Rep: Tim Berkeley                 ocarep@pariscurlingclub.com 

 

 League Convenors

Monday Night Men's:  Tim Berkeley           pmmens@pariscurlingclub.com

PRCA: Gerry Hilhorst                                   prca@pariscurlingclub.com 

Afternoon Ladies:  Chantel Reid                afternoonladies@pariscurlingclub.com

Clergy League: Brian Sherren                    clergy@pariscurlingclub.com 

CYO - Tuesday/Thursday:  Karl Morton     cyo@pariscurlingclub.com

Women's - Wednesday: Liz Monkhouse & Lynne Gawley-Hofstetter      women@pariscurlingclub.com

Senior AM Mixed - Bob Perley      ammixed@pariscurlingclub.com

Weekend Mixed - Bruce & Liz Hawley and Gary & Darcey Emerson      pmmixed@pariscurlingclub.com

Sunday Youth Curling - Kelley Crowley      youth@pariscurlingclub.com

Copyright © , Paris Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager