Paris Curling Club

Paris Curling Club Board of Directors

President: Harry Emmott                                      

1st Vice: Shawn Easton                                        

2nd Vice: Bryan Maude                                        

3rd Vice: Liz  McDannold                                     

Club Maintenance:  Bob Perley                           

Past President: Tim Risebrough                         

Secretary:  Cassandra Easton                              

Treasurer: Sue Kalmar                                         

Monday Night Men's:  John Phelan                     

Monday Afternoon Retirees:  Gerry Hilhorst     

Afternoon Ladies:  Sandy Crowther                   

CYO - Tuesday/Thursday:  Madison Beedham 

Women's - Wednesday: Tara Maude/Erika McPate

Weekend Mixed - Eastons and Hawleys            

Sunday Youth Curling - Bryan Maude               




Copyright © , Paris Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager