Paris Curling Club banner

Paris Curling Club

Paris Curling Club Board of Directors

President: Harry Emmott      president@pariscurlingclub.com 

1st Vice: Shawn Easton      1stvice@pariscurlingclub.com 

2nd Vice: Bryan Maude      2ndvice@pariscurlingclub.com

3rd Vice: Liz McDannold      3rdvice@pariscurlingclub.com

Club Maintenance:  Bob Perley      maintenance@pariscurlingclub.com

Secretary:  Cassandra Easton      secretary@pariscurlingclub.com 

Treasurer: Sue Kalmar      treasurer@pariscurlingclub.com

OCA Rep: Tim Berkeley      ocarep@pariscurlingclub.com 

 

 League Convenors

Monday Night Men's:  Tim Berkeley      pmmens@pariscurlingclub.com 

Monday Afternoon Pick-Up Curling:  Gerry Hilhorst       prc@pariscurlingclub.com

Afternoon Ladies:  Sandy Crowther      afternoonladies@pariscurlingclub.com

Clergy League: Neil Murray     clergy@pariscurlingclub.com 

CYO - Tuesday/Thursday:  Karl Morton, Ryan Lamers, Charlie Landoni & Larry Speakman      cyo@pariscurlingclub.com

Women's - Wednesday: Tara Maude & Erika McPate      women@pariscurlingclub.com

Weekend Mixed - Bruce & Liz Hawley and Gary & Darcey Emerson      pmmixed@pariscurlingclub.com

Sunday Youth Curling - Kelley Crowley & Mike Flewelling      youth@pariscurlingclub.com

Copyright © , Paris Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager